If you forgot your passcode, or if a message says that your device is disabled, learn what to do.
If you enter the wrong passcode too many times, you’ll see a message that your device is disabled. If you can’t remember your passcode, you'll need to erase your device, which deletes all of your data and settings, including the passcode. Unless you made a backup before you forgot your passcode, there isn't a way to save the data on your device.
Watch the video below to remove your passcode: